Sioux Valley Energy More than 25,000 members strong

Is EV right for you?

Dsc 9076

Learn more about Electric Vehicles. Sioux Valley Energy’s new EV webpage allows you to explore the benefits, calculate potential savings, find info on tax credits and map out EV charging stations. Click here to explore the emerging technology of EV.

Learn More

Our Blog Inside Sioux Valley Energy

See all posts

Is EV Right for You?

Are you curious about electric vehicles (EV)? Meet Sioux Valley Energy's newest technology demonstration project:  Her name is EVie. ...

Read More

Sioux Valley Energy Prepares for the Storm

The Sioux Valley Energy electrical system dodged a bullet in the most recent winter/spring storm. Learn more about how we prepare for these situations from Ted Smith, Director of Engineering and Operations.

Read More

2019 Budget and Work Plan

The SVE Board of Directors recently approved the 2019 Work Plan and Budget. In this vlog post, CEO/Manager Tim McCarthy gives an overview.

Read More