Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Allan Weinacht
District 5
Gary Fish
District 6
Allan Kooima
District 2
Picture of Arlyn Zylstra
Arlyn Zylstra
District 10
Henning Hansen
District 1
Bruce Martinson
District 3
Dave Daniel
District 4
Rodney DeMent
District 7
Mark Rogen
District 6
Dan Leuthold
District 8
Gregg Johnson
District 9
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show It and Save Kids Energy Zone 811 Know what's below. Call before you dig.